Masthead & Credits

MIT Sloan Management Review
MIT Sloan School of Management
One Main Street, E90-9200, Cambridge, MA 02142, USA
Contact Us

Editorial Description

At MIT Sloan Management Review, we share with our readers an excitement and curiosity about how the practice of management is transforming in the digital age. Our expert contributors help leaders explore the trends that are shaping how organizations operate, compete, and create value in a technology-fueled world. We deliver the kind of evidence-based analysis and practical insight that inspire leaders to do great work.


Deborah I. Gallagher

Director of Marketing

Desiree P. Barry

Senior Director of Business Development and Sponsorship

Michael Barrette

Senior Associate Director, Client and Project Management

Jinette Ramos

Senior Advertising and Sponsorships Manager

Richard Marx

Assistant Director, Social Media

Silvana Boaheng

Assistant Director, Marketing Technology

Halle Sarner


Tess Woods

Communications Manager

Sara Peyton

Marketing Producer

Kiersten Resch

Project Coordinator

Annabelle Ramos


Judith White

Editor in Chief

Abbie Lundberg

Editorial Director, Research

David Kiron

Editorial Director, Magazine

Elizabeth Heichler

Creative Director

Lauren Rosano

Senior Managing Editor

Cheryl Asselin

Senior Editor

Allyson MacDonald

Senior Project Editor

Allison Ryder

Associate Editor

Deborah Milstein

Production Editor

Michele Lee DeFilippo

Editorial Project Coordinator

Karina van Berkum

Academic Contributing Editors

Elizabeth J. Altman, Sam Ransbotham, Elizabeth Renieris

Senior Contributing Editors

Leslie Brokaw, Theodore Kinni

Senior Editor, Custom Content

Anne Stuart

Project Manager, Custom Content

Mike Fazioli

Design Director

Steve Traynor

Magazine Production

BCG Connect

Web Designer

Carolyn Ann Geason-Beissel

Visual Designer

Dan Pinnolis

Digital Graphics

Steve Sauer

Web Developers

Juan Carlos Cruz Dada, Pedro Henrique Santos

Chief Technology Officer

Bryan Mishkin

Digital Production Manager

Jennifer Martin

Digital Producer

Samantha Oldroyd

Web Production Editors

Linda Frahm, Elizabeth Platt Hamblin